kmfkbath.blogg.se

Salt flats mastery point
Salt flats mastery point












Only what they have in the Rx selection area of the website. They also informed me that the cammo options are not available for Rx. Unrivaled impact protection to enjoy an active lifestyle.ġ00% UV Protection to stay out longer and reduce the threat of developing cataracts, macular degeneration and cancer of the eye.” The best optics with clearer, sharper vision and without distortion or haze that leads to eye strain, discomfort and headaches. “Oakley HDO provides the wearer the ultimate optical experience and protection all in one. With HDO the wearer will experience: I asked about it and in response I got this: I got a little confused because when I went to select that option, these seemed to be in a different price tier from the Prizm lenses. They reported back with the options that are available on the website and told me the option I was looking for was the HDO lenses they offered. I also wanted the Prizm Shallow Water Rx lenses that are green and copper. I went there asking about the Split Shot sunglasses in the Grey Cammo which is offered on the non-Rx side. Just a follow up, after spending some time going back and forth with the Oakley support person… I no longer understand anything about their coatings and also it seems we are better off just accepting what is on the website and not bothering with their customer support. Best overall look (let’s face it, we all want to look good)Īs of today, here are my 3 favorite sunglasses for inshore fishing.Best overall fit (especially after wearing a pair of glasses for 8 hours on the boat because a poor-fitting pair will not only slip off your nose every minute but it can even give you a headache).Best quality (in terms of parts, glass, filters, technology, etc).Most face coverage (to eliminate as much light/glare coming in from the sides or bottom so I can see fish better).

salt flats mastery point

However, after trying out (and personally buying) over 24 different pairs of polarized fishing sunglasses, I can say that there are 3 pairs of glasses that I would pick over all of the rest. The answer, just like someone the answer to the best spinning reel, depends on the application. Many anglers ask us, “What are the best sunglasses for inshore fishing?” It’s inshore saltwater fishing sunglasses time!














Salt flats mastery point