kmfkbath.blogg.se

Msi afterburner gtx 1060
Msi afterburner gtx 1060







msi afterburner gtx 1060

700 V.Ĭan anyone help me out with this ? i dont even know how to go about it when i cannot find. 625 which doesnt even show up on the graph in Msi Afterburner as it starts from. I am not using Msi afterburner profiles anymore, i cant figure how i should undervolt the gpu so i looked up some videos and noticed the clock speed while gaming is not even reaching the base clock speed of 1404. Gpu follows the cpu to around 88 max which is near its limit of 92 i think.Īccording to notebookcheck, GeForce GTX 1060 Mobileđ280 1404 - 1670 (Boost) MHzđ MHz Cpu reaching around 90 which is still lower than 95 which i was experiencing in 2019. Today, i managed to play at 120 fps again with no fps drops but the temps have gone up again. I had to cap my fps in the Nvidia control panel to see temps around 80 max for both cpu and gpu during gaming but it was at the cost of playing at 60 fps not 120. I looked up in forums found saved profiles for gtx 1060 mobile and used it but it was still not enough. Msi Afterburner showed my clock gpu speeds were suddenly dropping which caused fps issues. ( This was after i undervolted using Throttlestop, i noticed some difference with XTU but not significant for some reason)īut while gaming things were not different, example - i was playing the game at 120 fps over the course of a year 2019 but i started noticing sudden fps drops later in the year. Later, i found myself with softwares like msi afterburner, throttlestop, xtu, gpu-z only to find myself wanting to Undervolt to reduce cpu temps especially at Idle state.Īfter undervolting my cpu by -0.110 i was happy at idle, temps reduced from like 75+ to 55-65 degrees. I started checking forums and all to find people facing similar issues and also to look for possible solutions. I have had this laptop since March 2018 and it gave me no issues until late 2019 when i noticed sudden fps drops while playing games and the already loud fans were even LOUDER! So i will try to explain this to my best knowledge.









Msi afterburner gtx 1060